Service Providers

2017 AIP Service Provider Member Listing

// Download our membership form if you are interested in becoming a member.
spacer

DIAMOND/PLATINUM/SAPPHIRE MEMBERS

American Claims Management
Deirdre Millwood
dmillwood@acmclaims.com
Dietz, Gilmor & Chazen
Tracy Herd
tracy@dietzgilmor.com
GENEX
Goss Lindsey
tracy@dgcattorneys.com
GITTER & ASSOCIATES
Greg Oswell
greg.oswell@gitterassoc.com
Michael Sullivan & Associates
Elizabeth Vo
evo@mikeslaw.com
One Call Care Management Company
Sara Mulick
sara_mulick@onecallcm.com
U.S. HealthWorks
Cathey Amberry
cathey.amberry@ushworks.com
TOBIN.LUCKS
Desiree Hudson
dhudson@tobinlucks.com
spacer

GOLD MEMBERS

Learning Services
Nancie Glidden
nglidden@learningservices.com
DigiStream
Brent Sims
bsims@digistream.com
Excel Managed Care
George Melgora
gmelgora@wc-oxcel.org
PacBlu
Kathy Ogg
kogg@pacblu.com
Priority Care Solutions
Katherine Nelson
knelson@prioritycaresolutions.com
San Diego Orthopedic Assoc. MG
Dana Robertson
Drobertson@sdoamg.net
Sharp Rees-Stealy
Ellen Edwards
ellen.edwards@sharp.com
spacer